Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Endocrine Associates of West Village PC

Endocrinology located in Long Island City and Astoria, Long Island City, NY & Murray Hill, New York, NY

80 total reviews

Endocrine Associates of West Village PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Endocrine Associates of West Village PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good
Abel P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great service and knowledge to help you
Jeffrey I W.
Submitted 05/07/22
Always the best
Shirley T.
Submitted 05/06/22
My care was good . I emailed the day after with a follow up question and it was answered within minutes.
Robert R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Menessis is very knowledgeable and thorough. He communicates a sense of caring and concern for his patients. He and his entire staff have gone above and beyond to ensure that patients can access all the necessary meds and devices needed to keep one's diabetes under control. Dr. Manessis has a nutritionist on staff (Brian) who is amazing; he is very patient with an upbeat attitude. Laura at the Manhattan office keeps everything moving along. She is terrific. I highly recommend Dr. Manessis and his entire staff.
Neal B.
Submitted 04/28/22
The staff was courteous, the wait-time not too long, and the doctor's care excellent.
Abby D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Manhattan office staff very efficient
Mark S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great!
Gregory R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great
George F.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent, helpful, kind.
Qamrun N.
Submitted 04/08/22
Good Hard to get in touch with doctor and appointment .
Brian L.
Submitted 04/08/22
As always, I feel confident under Dr. M's care. Great staff. Thanks.
Hainan Y.
Submitted 04/02/22
great doctor
CHEROLYN S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Manessis is very good, he cares, and you can ask him as many questions as you need to. Especially when you need biopsy's ...and they do everything in house.
Leslie S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great doctor who cares about his patients He is the BEST
Aditi M.
Submitted 03/30/22
The nurses are really helpful and sweet
Sandra B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very good
Milagros V.
Submitted 03/25/22
It was fast and didn’t have to wait too be seen.
Ferruccio R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Positive in any case
Debora M.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Manessis is a Great Dr. Very knowledgeable and informative. He has impeccable bedside manner. Never has he disappointed me. I look forward to my visits. He takes VERY GOOD care of me. Dr Manessis is the BEST!!!