Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. Opportunities for paid research participation!.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Endocrine Associates of West Village PC

Endocrinology located in Long Island City and Astoria, Long Island City, NY & Murray Hill, New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
250 total reviews

Endocrine Associates of West Village PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Endocrine Associates of West Village PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
If you are in need of an Endocrinologist who is extremely knowledgeable and has the most caring ,sweetest and kindest disposition and bedside manner, then Dr Manessis is the doctor for you. Even better is that now he sees patients in Brooklyn on 4th Ave. So convenient for anyone who can't go the other locations. He is a top notch doctor and person I highly recommend him and the Brooklyn office. His team of PA'S and staff are so pleasant and willing to help with anything
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr. Manessis and his team are Wonderful. So knowledgeable and caring! A visit with them feels like a visit with family! I left the office feeling so much more comfortable with the information and care that I received from them! The Brooklyn office is so convenient and comfortable! Thank you Dr. Manessis and staff for being so great!!!
Lourdes S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Dr. Manessis and his staff are always extremely efficient,courteous and professional!
Camillo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Amazing front desk & service.
Ramona T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Dr Manessis has been my endrocrinologist and he is very attentive to all my health issues. He goes above and beyond his medical care to ensure that all my medical needs are met. He has become part of my family.
Maximiliano D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Excellent
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Wonderful staff. Can’t say anything about the Dr-I never met him
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Office staff and all medical professionals are top notch.
Walter S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
I was expecting a call to set uip next appointment?
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
I am a longtime patient of this office - I began with Dr. Young and he gave me to Dr. Manessis - Dr. Manessis is everything you'd want in a doctor AND he has a sense of humor - I can't recommend him highly enough - Kathleen Chalfant
Alan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Thoughtfully and throughly described issues and treatment plan
Chow T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Great
Jonathan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Very communicative and helpful!
Rena F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
The appointment I made was to see Dr. Manessis. I waited months for an appointment, which the Dr's office cancelled at the last minute. I then waited another month or so for the next opening. When I arrived (on time) for my appointment, the waiting room was packed and I waited well past my appointment time to be seen. However Dr. Manessis was not made available to see me. Instead I was given a series of rote questions by his staff (not physicians) and was sent off with an order for a blood test for further evaluation. Needless to say this was not a good experience.
Carole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr Manessis is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. I have been seeing him over 10 years and he has always been wonderful.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr. was interested in what I said. He has a full waiting room but the wiat ti see him was not terrible nor unexpected. He is worth any time needed to get an appointment or see him on your day.him
Mary Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Manessis and his whole team are amazing. I have never felt rushed through any appointment, and I feel seen and heard. I have been with him for many years and have been able to get my diabetes under control with his guidance.
Gnar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Manessis is a wonderful doctor who listens with great compassion. I have been seeing him for so long and wouldn't see any other physician. Highly recommend him.
Denise Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Excellent experience. Front office super friendly. Doctor is amazing.
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Great doctor