Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Endocrine Associates of West Village PC

Endocrinology located in Long Island City and Astoria, Long Island City, NY & Murray Hill, New York, NY

91 total reviews

Endocrine Associates of West Village PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Endocrine Associates of West Village PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James T.
Submitted 09/29/22
Had the usual 3 month visit, and gave blood. Ow!
María D.
Submitted 09/27/22
It was always good
Jacques M.
Submitted 09/26/22
excellent
Julie W.
Submitted 09/25/22
Very good staff
Walter S.
Submitted 09/24/22
very knowledgeable and ressponsive
Maritza R.
Submitted 09/23/22
I am very happy with this office. From receptionist to nurses, Pa, nutrionist, and Dr. Everyone is so kind and take the time to listen of your concern. Makes me feel very comfortable. Thank you
Nereyda R.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very professional,sensitive and kind!!!
Ebony E.
Submitted 07/14/22
My experience was awesome! Everyone is so pleasant and welcoming. The office is very clean and they are very fast making sure you are in and out. I already have a Endocrinologist but My experience with Dr. Manessis makes me want to change Offices. Laura is such a sweet heart and she makes sure things get done!
Mark C.
Submitted 07/13/22
Every person there is so pleasant! The ladies at the front desk are kind, polite, and so very personable. The medical staff are all super nice and very communicative. During My visit, I felt like I was being spoken to and included rather than just poked, prodded, and sent on my way. I left the office feeling inspired, hopeful, and educated about my medical situation. I am so thankful to everyone at the office and look forward to seeing them again!
Lester C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Brandon is the Dumbledore of nutrition. I never felt that I was deprived of anything I wanted to eat and never felt like I was on a diet. Brandon taught me how to eat, what to eat and when to eat it that so it was best for my body, and that my body would use my food efficiently. I went from 201 pounds to now, I'm 161 pounds.
Lester C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Manessis is the Gandolf of endocrinology.
Jose R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good
Abel P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great service and knowledge to help you
Jeffrey I W.
Submitted 05/07/22
Always the best
Shirley T.
Submitted 05/06/22
My care was good . I emailed the day after with a follow up question and it was answered within minutes.
Robert R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Menessis is very knowledgeable and thorough. He communicates a sense of caring and concern for his patients. He and his entire staff have gone above and beyond to ensure that patients can access all the necessary meds and devices needed to keep one's diabetes under control. Dr. Manessis has a nutritionist on staff (Brian) who is amazing; he is very patient with an upbeat attitude. Laura at the Manhattan office keeps everything moving along. She is terrific. I highly recommend Dr. Manessis and his entire staff.
Neal B.
Submitted 04/28/22
The staff was courteous, the wait-time not too long, and the doctor's care excellent.
Abby D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Manhattan office staff very efficient
Mark S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great!
Gregory R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great