Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Endocrine Associates of West Village PC

Endocrinology located in Long Island City and Astoria, Long Island City, NY & Murray Hill, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Endocrine Associates of West Village PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Endocrine Associates of West Village PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lou A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Upon checking in The young lady advised me on a huge cost saving option Which I took
Cesar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Great people, they take their time to explain everything and answer all questions fully
Milagros V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Seen at Astoria/ LIC office.
Chris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Great Experience! Dr Manessis and the staff are always polite and welcome. Dr Manessis is a great clinician with excellent bed side manners!
Bella Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Top of the line Endocrinologist, very knowledgeable, really cares for his patients and has great bedside manners. Has great staff. Thank you Dr. Manesis.
Geraldine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
I like the way they take their time and listen to my concerns
Cedric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr. Manes sis is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. No matter what’s going on I never feel hopeless when my appointment is over. He goes out of his way to reach me with any important info I need. He takes his time explaining what’s happening so that I fully understand any condition have. I couldn’t ask for more.
Tania A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
My visit was easy and efficient. We reviewed results and the provider was very kind.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I always enjoy my visit with Dr Manessis. He treats me as an intelligent patient and discusses things at my level. I respect that a lot. He is also very good with time. I don’t wait long and always feel I have enough time to discuss. I am not rushed. I like that feeling.
Wilfredo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Wonderful
Jenny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Manessis is an excellent physician with unparalleled bedside manners and meticulous to detail. Shows genuine concern. Extremely knowledgeable for diabetes and weight loss management. His staff is very or probably and most of all organized with scheduling appointments and resolving insurance issues.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent Informative Top notch Endocrinologist with great bedside manners. Takes his time talking with you and let’s you help decide on proper treatment and medicine.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I have had a great experience in both the 32nd st office and the long island office. Everyone are very curtious and professional in the way they treat the patients.
Arthur O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Alway attentive compassionate professional care
CLAUDIO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Always an amazing experience- great TLC, bedside manners and staff who is passionate about the care of their patients. highly recommend
Liz W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
The doctor and staff were thorough…the doctor has incredible bedside manner
Ameya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent and professional. Amazing doctor,nurses and staff
Dana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Always great!
Alan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellence in every way
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
It was good